Shipments and Deliveries

Update January 6, 2021

Majolie partners with FedEx Priority to deliver your small packages as soon as possible and at a reduced price! The usual delivery times are now included between 2 and 4 working days after shipment for shipments in Metropolitan France. Shipments for any order under 60 euros are priced at 9.90 euros.

The delivery becomes FREE in Metropolitan France for all baskets over €60 after reduction. 

Country Basket less than €60 for all countries outside France Free delivery from Delivery times (working days)
France 9,90€ 60€ 2 to 4 days
UK
9,90
60€ 2 to 4 days
Belgium
9,90€
60€ 2 to 4 days
Swiss
9,90€
60€ 2 to 4 days
Other EU Countries
9,90€
60€ 2 to 4 days
Australia
11,90€
60€ 2 to 4 days
United States
9,90€
60€ 2 to 4 days
Canada* 11,90€* (via Fedex) 60€ 2 to 4 days

 

This table shows the usual delivery times for each destination. However, they may vary depending on the delivery address and its accessibility due to unusual climatic, economic or sanitary conditions (Covid19). Usual lead times displayed are counted after dispatch. 

All of our packages are shipped by FedEx Priority Registered Shipping. We usually ship parcels within 24 hours* (within one working day) after receipt of payment. Please allow us a design time of up to 5 working days for 925 silver jewelry and stone jewelry. After sending your package, you will automatically receive an email giving you its tracking number.

All orders will be sent to the shipping address you specified during checkout. Please check the delivery address several times before ordering.. An incorrect or incomplete address will make delivery impossible.

For delivery within and outside the European Union, the Customer may have to pay customs duties or other taxes due when the products are imported into the country of the place of delivery.

Envois et Livraisons

MÀJ 1er Octobre 2020

Majolie s'associe avec FedEx Prioritaire pour livrer vos petits colis dans les meilleurs délais possibles et à prix réduit! Les délais habituels de livraison sont désormais compris entre 2 et 3 jours ouvrés pour les envois en France Métropolitaine.  Les envois pour toute commande inférieure à 50 euros sont au prix de 9,90 euros.

La livraison devient GRATUITE en France Métropolitaine pour tous paniers supérieurs à 50€ après réduction. 

Pays Panier inférieur à 50€ pour tous les pays hors France Livraison Offerte dès Délais de livraison (jours ouvrés)
France 9,90€ 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Royaume-Uni 9,90€ 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Belgique 9,90€ 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Suisse 9,90€ 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Autres Pays UE 9,90€ 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Australie 9,90 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Etats-Unis 9,90€ 50€ 2 à 3 jours
Canada* 11,90€* (via Fedex) 50€ 2 à 3 jours

 

Ce tableau montre les délais de livraison habituels pour chaque destination. Cependant, ils peuvent varier en fonction de l'adresse de livraison et de son accessibilité dû à des conditions climatiques et économiques inhabituelles. Les délais habituels affichés sont comptés après l'expédition. 

Tous nos paquets sont expédiés en envoi recommandé par FedEx Prioritaire. Nous expédions habituellement les colis sous 24h* (d'un jour ouvré) après réception du paiement. Veuillez nous accorder un temps de conception de maximum 5 jours ouvrés pour les bijoux en argent 925 et les bijoux ornés de pierres. Après l'envoi de votre colis, vous allez automatiquement recevoir un email vous communiquant son numéro de suivi.

Toutes les commandes seront envoyées à l'adresse de livraison que vous avez spécifié lors du paiement. Veuillez vérifier plusieurs fois l'adresse de livraison avant de passer commande. Une adresse erronée ou incomplète rendra la livraison impossible.

Pour une livraison dans et hors de l’union européenne, le Client devra éventuellement acquitter les droits de douane, ou autres taxes dues à l’occasion de l’importation des produits dans le pays du lieu de livraison.